Converge on Instagram

We now have an Instagram account, follow and lurk. 

Converge Show/Tour Dates (updated often)

09/16: St. Petersburg, Russia @ Zal Ozhidaniya 

09/17: Moscow, Russia @ Volta 

09/18: Tilburg, NL @ Incubate Festival w/ Mercury Rev, Necros Christos, and more

09/19: Porto, Portugal @ Amplifest w/ Altar of Plagues, Amenra, and more

Converge Live at the BBC EP out now on Deathwish

Converge on the Decibel 100th issue DVD, out now via Decibel Magazine

Converge on's +1

Converge Worms Will Feed Rats Will Feast at MDF

Converge - Pound For Pound: The Wolverine Blues Sessions Digital EP

"Pound For Pound: The Wolverine Blues Sessions" Digital EP from Converge features our rendition of "Wolverine Blues" originally written and performed by Entombed, presented as five different tracks. 

Each vocalist recorded a full version of the song which we used to compile into the final version included on the Converge and Napalm Death Split 7"EP. This Digital EP is the complete mixes of each guest vocalist who contributed to the final track, presented as five unique versions of the song. 

1. Wolverine Blues w/ Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom, etc)

2. Wolverine Blues w/ Jacob Bannon (Converge, Wear Your Wounds)

3. Wolverine Blues w/ Kevin Baker (APMD, The Hope Conspiracy, etc)

4. Wolverine Blues w/ Nate Newton (Converge, Doomriders, Old Man Gloom, etc)

5. Wolverine Blues w / Tompa (Disfear, At The Gates, etc) and Kurt (Converge, etc)

If you like what you here, please support all of the artists by purchasing our music and apparel.

Out now: Converge "Caring and Killing" 1991-1994 2XLP/CD

This release is now available via the Converge Store, DW Estore, and Hydra Head Store.

As part of the mission to revitalize their great label, Hydra Head have released "Caring and Killing" the first original recordings from Converge, on vinyl. Our friends at Daymare Recordings in Japan have also issued a CD version (exclusive to Japan).

This is not new music. 

This collection of early Converge material from 1991 to 1994 has existed for many years on CD and Digital formats. However this new and improved version of this release features revamped packaging from Aaron Turner and J. Bannon. The release has also been remastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music and in sonically superior to any previous versions on the release.

Converge w/ John Baizley (Baroness) playing "Coral Blue"

Converge x LG Petrov Live in Stockholm

Converge "All We Love We Leave Behind" Full Album Stream